BROKEN NATURE

Broken LandsBroken Lands by David Meyer

Two deadly expeditions into a broken world. One jaw-dropping conclusion.

Titus Foster has never ventured past Natica's massive walls. Nobody has. Nobody who's lived to tell about it, anyway. But that was before the inexplicable earthquake, before it devastated his home's precious water supply. Now, he must trek into the lethal, barren hinterlands. What he finds will challenge everything he knows about the world … and himself.

Kayden Kell doesn't remember anything. And she's not the only one with that problem. Nobody remembers anything. Not the strange apartments they awoke in nor the weird, black dome that surrounds their high-tech city. But she doesn't have time to worry about any of that. Because she's on the run, caught up in a sinister conspiracy she barely understands. Searching for answers, she'll take a daring chance, one that will lead her straight to Titus ... and the terrifying truth about their reality.

Broken Lands is a thrilling, post-apocalyptic adventure, perfect for fans of mystery-box TV shows like Wayward Pines and the 100 as well as for readers of Greig Beck, Hugh Howey, Blake Crouch, Michael C. Grumley, A.G. Riddle, and Jeremy Robinson. Turn pages long into the night as international bestselling author David Meyer takes you on a ride you'll never forget!

Buy Here:

Kindle * Paperback


 

Broken TiesBroken Ties by David Meyer

Two cities, ripped apart by fear. One secret that could save them ... or end them forever.

Day and night, Titus Foster treks across the hinterlands, hunting for his hated brother, Dargon. Consumed with vengeance, he fails to see that Natica is splitting apart ... until it's too late. A sudden, violent coup erupts in the heart of the city. Forced to flee, Titus races toward a legendary mountain fortress known as the Shell. An astonishing secret awaits him, one that could unite his people ... or send them spiraling into civil war.

Meanwhile, age-old secrets rock Luminosity. Framed and vilified, Kayden Kell must run for her life. Hunted by a growing mob, she delves deep into the city's disturbing history. What she uncovers could bring about her people's salvation ... or their total destruction.

Broken Ties is a rip-roaring, post-apocalyptic adventure, perfect for fans of mystery-box TV shows like Wayward Pines and the 100 as well as for readers of Greig Beck, Hugh Howey, Blake Crouch, Michael C. Grumley, A.G. Riddle, and Jeremy Robinson. This heart-pounding tale will stick with you long after you've turned the last page!

Buy Here:

Kindle * Paperback


 

Broken PeopleBroken People by David Meyer

Two survivors, barely clinging to life. One final chance to save the world.

Titus Foster is broken. His home is gone. His people are dead. His friends are on the run. Dying of thirst, he'll hike across the deadly hinterlands for one last battle against an unbeatable foe. Will he save humanity? Or watch it take its final breath?

Kayden Kell is broken, too. Her city is no more. Her fellow citizens have been destroyed. On the verge of defeat, she'll take an incredible chance. One that could fix a broken world ... or doom it forever.

Broken People is a powerful, post-apocalyptic adventure, perfect for fans of mystery-box TV shows like Wayward Pines and the 100 as well as for readers of Greig Beck, Hugh Howey, Blake Crouch, Michael C. Grumley, A.G. Riddle, and Jeremy Robinson. International bestselling author David Meyer pulls out all of the stops in this spellbinding conclusion to the epic Broken Nature trilogy!

Buy Here:

Kindle * Paperback